For Parents - Term Dates

 Semester 1

Term 1  Wed 1 February - Fri 7 April

Break    Sat 8 April - Sun 23 April

Term 2  Wed 26 April - Fri 30 June

Break    Sat 1 July - Sun 16 July

Semester 2

Term 3  Mon 17 July - Fri 22 September

Break    Sat 23 September - Sun 8 October

Term 4  Mon 9 October - Thu 14 December